h1

Thank A Veterinarian Instead Please…….Not A Mercenary.

November 11, 2014

If I see one more commercial thanking military vets for their service or one more person asks me to thank a vet I’m going to actually go smack a vet. First of all veterans and all paid military personnel are mercenaries for the elite. Their service and loyalty is to the elite and only the elite, not the average American. They do NOT protect freedom. They destroy it. When the mercenaries (because that’s what they are) return home they are treated like crap most of the time not only by the government but most of us as well. Walter Reed is a perfect example of such government negligence. I’m sure it’s happening all over the country.

Now enter karma. I am not God in this earthly lower form but I can tell you that karma is real and karma is universal. Many of these merciless mercenaries have it coming. I recently met an Iraq vet, I forget which tour, that killed a small child because he felt he had to do it. He wasn’t even ordered to do it. I asked him why he did it and he said the boy was a future terrorist. Surely each enlistee doesn’t have such an extreme horror story but just by signing your name on the dotted line of elitist treachery to steal, kill, rape, pillage and plunder you have made yourself complicit in their crimes. The unstated agenda of the US military is to kill and steal for the elite to keep them rich and richer while you get a measly paycheck and terrible benefits.

I know it sounds good to honor the vets and support the troops but in so doing you are honoring and supporting evil from the top down. Ironically when these men and women return home they get better care from a veterinarian than the actual doctors for humans. These people are war criminals plain and simple and that goes for Israel as well since most of our troops die for their malevolent causes. I would appreciate it if people would stop telling me to thank a vet as if I owe them something. Life in America has become shit and it’s largely because the military and the police keep enforcing illegal laws that continue to funnel huge loads of cash to the elite who don’t need it. They only want it because it means we don’t have it. Then they accuse us of not spending money to fuel the economy? Really?

So I propose that we DO thank a vet……..just make it a veterinarian. They don’t go kill innocent animals for a paycheck. They actually save animal lives. Clearly the animals in our military do not deserve saving. They have sold their very humanity for Federal Reserve debt notes. Karma must be paid.

