The Zodiac: One Word To Rule Them All

April 20, 2014

From my own personal experience each of the 12 zodiac signs (really 24 for males and females separately) has one word that really summarizes them. Although each sign has positive aspects and negative aspects  what I have found is almost always the negative aspect reflected in this Kali Yuga. Perhaps that says more about the law of attraction than anything but here you go:

Aries – arrogant

Taurus – homebody

Gemini – scatterbrain

Cancer – insecure

Leo – exhibitionist

Virgo – critical

Libra – imbalanced

Scorpio – irritated

Sagittarius – nomadic

Capricorn – greedy

Aquarius – freakish

Pisces – sensitive

One comment

  1. All true.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: