h1

Psycho-Bitch Demands Sources For Blog Article

August 13, 2011

This psycho bitch from Arizona keeps leaving comments on my blog that she wants to see the sources for my recent article “How European Jews PERMANTLY Destroyed The Black Race” (https://racerules.wordpress.com/2011/07/02/how-european-jews-permanently-destroyed-the-black-race/). I’ve explained to her that a blog is not a book. I’ve also explained that this is my blog and I can run it anyway I dam well please but she just won’t let it go. What is it up with control freaks like this? What is stopping her from creating her own blog or just going away and finding another blog to her liking with all the sources a girl could hope for? Her profile below says that she is trying to be a writer.

I’m a writer, or at least I pretend to be. I currently reside in the land closest to hell (I’ll leave where that could be to your imagination). I’m sort of drifting through life, searching for my purpose at the moment. I don’t know if I ever will find it, but a girl can hope.

If that is the case then she should go off and write then. Maybe that’s why she’s drifting through life. Honestly she looks as crazy as she appears to be. You can’t force people to do what you want Meredith. That’s called a dictatorship. I hate women like this that believe they should get whatever they want all the time. It’s one of the main reasons most American men hate American women now, although we pretend we don’t to keep getting laid.

Meredith (or whatever your real name is if that isn’t it) GET A LIFE!!! MOVE ON!!! CALL YOUR DAD AND RESOLVE YOUR ISSUES IF HE’S STILL ALIVE!!! There’s more to life than a blog that I created as a hobby to express myself and vent my feelings about the state of the world.You’re welcome to disagree but you’re not welcome to tell me to do anything, regardless of whether it is right or wrong. You’re not my boss, my mom or the Blog Police. You’ve crossed the line. Seek help from a qualified therapist or maybe even a writer. I don’t think you’re going to be a very good one. I wouldn’t be surprised if you were a Jew. They like to do things like this.

If you’d like to email Meredith her address is: Sakasamanochou@gmail.com. I’m sure she would be glad to hear from other people what a psycho-bitch she really is.

5 comments

  1. Hey! Man… this is not fair! How could you humiliate your fellow blogger in such a cruel manner? You said blacks aren’t fairly treated. Hence why don’t you start by leading with an example of how you would want others to treat you? I noticed in the whole comments exchange that she was rather respectful and you were not and i think that speaks much about you than it does to her.

    By the way.. I’m a proud Black Man.


    • Karma is a cruel beast.


      • And whats that supposed to mean?


  2. Oh I thought her name was Karma. haha…….No seriously there is no such thing as fate or destiny but some things are just supposed to happen and what I did to her was supposed to happen. On a more practical note, she was a psycho-bitch!!! She kept emailing me for weeks wanting me to provide every shred of evidence for everything I’ve ever written in my blog. I don’t have to do that. It’s my blog. I do it for me. It’s sort of an online diary. If others benefit from it then so be it but it’s not required for me. I informed her she was more than welcome to start her own blog and bash me, not that I would care. The chick had serious daddy issues like all women and men do when they are raised by single mothers who drove the father away. Her problems are not mine. Seek help. As cruel as it sounds some people actually require tough love. Women want to be equal to men. In that case start acting like it. I don’t hate woman. I hate what they have become, at least in their minds.


  3. fuck this cunt jew bitch



Comments are closed.

